Goggle Reviews

Excellent
Based on 30 reviews
Gem Jam
Gem Jam
2023-11-18
Quality products and brilliant service.
Jackie Galambos
Jackie Galambos
2023-11-17
It was the most pleasant experience I have encountered while doing online shopping from Canada! One email and many WhatsApp chats later with Henrietta who helped me through inventory, sizes, colors and availability! I can't say enough about the excellent customer service that I received in placing my overseas order! Thank you Henrietta! Thank you for the great selection and unique items!
DOMENIC Casparis
DOMENIC Casparis
2023-11-11
Ordered to Germany. Arrived 2 days later! The sweater is fantastic. Very happy with it. Can only recomend it.
Bernhard Puchhammer
Bernhard Puchhammer
2023-11-04
Tolle Auswahl, super Qualität, sehr freundliches Personal.
mark willis
mark willis
2023-11-02
I visited the store in person two times last month - and received excellent help. I purchased two viking themed t-shirts and a scarf. After I returned home, I decided I wanted to purchase 3 more t-shirts to give as presents, however, they were not listed on the website. I reached out to their service email to ask about the t-shirts. The owner was very helpful and pleasant - she pulled out several examples and shared images of them via WhatsApp, but for one shirt I needed a size they did not have in the store. When a new batch came in she notified me and shared images of them with me. I was able to place the order via PalPay very easily. I am very happy - it was one of the best experiences I've had shopping!
Jonathan Erel
Jonathan Erel
2023-10-29
I bought a sweater and some wool hats here, this is my second purchase here (bought some cool Tshirts and sweatshirts for warmer weather a few months ago) They have the best quality of wool and materials! A few peices from here and you’ll be warm all winter long. They also have awesome Viking inspired things, if you’re in Copenhagen, you need to check this place out! 🚀🚀🚀
Damian Zapart
Damian Zapart
2023-10-21
Super nice service and selection
Dana Lang
Dana Lang
2023-10-16
Nice products and lovely staff!
Julien Mas
Julien Mas
2023-10-07
We purchased different items in this store, we were pleasantly surprised by the quality and choice of clothing and accessories. The Nordic theme is very present and carefully researched by the owners in a set of local or carefully selected products. We needed to exchange an item, a solution was offered quickly and was very accommodating
Alex
Alex
2023-10-03
Sehr schönes Geschäft und eine gute und sehr freundliche Beratung!

2 thoughts on “Goggle Reviews”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Clothing Size Chart